Petites Annonces, Portable players

Some search filters are uncorrect:

AKAI original NAB One piece very good condition. GX-620-625-
+3

AKAI original NAB One piece very good condition. GX-620-625-

Saturday, May 23, 10:33 PM - Portable players
7170 Manage
60 €

LUXMAN K12 CASSETTE RECORDER/PLAYER

LUXMAN K12 CASSETTE RECORDER/PLAYER

Thursday, May 21, 10:32 PM - Portable players
1180 Uccle
200 €

SONY TC-270 Part. Dust cover panel. Fit other SONY TC
+3

SONY TC-270 Part. Dust cover panel. Fit other SONY TC

Tuesday, May 19, 10:32 PM - Portable players
7170 Manage
10 €

Studer A810 Reel To Reel Recorder in Excellent Condition
+3

Studer A810 Reel To Reel Recorder in Excellent Condition

Friday, May 15, 10:32 PM - Portable players
1080 Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
3 999 €


Nagra IV-SJ QSJP with Bruel&Kjaer 2619 preamplifier
+3

Nagra IV-SJ QSJP with Bruel&Kjaer 2619 preamplifier

Tuesday, April 14, 10:32 PM - Portable players
7000 Mons
225 €


Akai Dust Cover GX-265D & GX-270D Reelto Reel Tape Recorder
+3

Akai Dust Cover GX-265D & GX-270D Reelto Reel Tape Recorder

Friday, April 10, 10:32 PM - Portable players
143,99 €

Akai Dust Cover For AKAI GX-210D Reel to Reel Tape Recorder
+3

Akai Dust Cover For AKAI GX-210D Reel to Reel Tape Recorder

Saturday, April 4, 7:09 AM - Portable players
143,99 €

Akai Dust Cover For AKAI GX-215D Reel to Reel Tape Housse de
+3

Akai Dust Cover For AKAI GX-215D Reel to Reel Tape Housse de

Wednesday, April 1, 8:13 AM - Portable players
143,99 €

Housse de Protection AKAI FOSTEX OTARI REVOX SONY TANDBERG T
+3

Housse de Protection AKAI FOSTEX OTARI REVOX SONY TANDBERG T

Friday, March 20, 10:33 PM - Portable players
169,99 €

Ray Conniff 'S Marvelous 1/4" Original Columbia Tape GCB-14
+3

Ray Conniff 'S Marvelous 1/4" Original Columbia Tape GCB-14

Thursday, February 6, 10:31 PM - Portable players
1300 Wavre
9,99 €



Walkman Sony WM-FX193 Radio Cassette Player with booklet and
+3

Walkman Sony WM-FX193 Radio Cassette Player with booklet and

Saturday, January 18, 10:31 PM - Portable players
7080 Frameries
125 €

Magnétophone à bande

Magnétophone à bande

Friday, January 17, 10:33 PM - Portable players
4987 Stoumont
220 €

REVOX C-270 Reel To Reel Studio recorder
+3

REVOX C-270 Reel To Reel Studio recorder

Wednesday, December 4, 10:32 PM - Portable players
1410 Waterloo
3 000 €

REVOX 1/4” EMPTY REEL (26.5 cm / 10") BLACK
+2

REVOX 1/4” EMPTY REEL (26.5 cm / 10") BLACK

Friday, November 22, 10:32 PM - Portable players
29 €


Lecteur cd , cassette, radio , portable
+3

Lecteur cd , cassette, radio , portable

Thursday, October 31, 10:32 PM - Portable players
1330 Rixensart
35 €

STUDER REVOX - 1 ORIGINAL BRAKE SOLENOID FOR B77
+3

STUDER REVOX - 1 ORIGINAL BRAKE SOLENOID FOR B77

Sunday, October 27, 10:32 PM - Portable players
49 €

Vintage magnétophone de marque Studio
+3

Vintage magnétophone de marque Studio

Saturday, October 26, 10:34 PM - Portable players
1370 Jodoigne
20 €