Free classified, Radio transceivers

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Paire de Talkies Walkies Flybuz rt-388, distance 5KM de dist
+2

Paire de Talkies Walkies Flybuz rt-388, distance 5KM de dist

Monday, January 24, 10:38 PM - Radio transceivers
1050 Ixelles
4 €
Samsung Galaxy A21S LCD Display Touchscreen Bildschirm SM-A2

Samsung Galaxy A21S LCD Display Touchscreen Bildschirm SM-A2

Sunday, January 23, 10:38 PM - Radio transceivers
3570 Alken
29 €
HYTERA RD625 DMR COMPACT REPEATER 25w

HYTERA RD625 DMR COMPACT REPEATER 25w

Friday, December 24, 10:37 PM - Radio transceivers
3290 Diest
1 499 €

ROLINE Data switch Box
+3

ROLINE Data switch Box

Sunday, December 12, 2:03 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
20 €
LAOA Präzisions-Schraubendreher-Set, magnetisch, 38 in 1, We

LAOA Präzisions-Schraubendreher-Set, magnetisch, 38 in 1, We

Friday, December 10, 10:39 PM - Radio transceivers
46,63 €
Radiall Bias/ monitor tee SMA 1.5 till 6 Ghz
+3

Radiall Bias/ monitor tee SMA 1.5 till 6 Ghz

Tuesday, November 23, 10:38 PM - Radio transceivers
3290 Diest
55 €

Chargeur de voiture Baofeng UV-5R, UV-6R, UV-9R, DM-5R, UV-8
+3

Chargeur de voiture Baofeng UV-5R, UV-6R, UV-9R, DM-5R, UV-8

Wednesday, November 10, 10:39 PM - Radio transceivers
1190 Forest
9 €
LOCK MOUNTING BRACKETS VINTAGE (NEUF)
+3

LOCK MOUNTING BRACKETS VINTAGE (NEUF)

Friday, October 29, 10:42 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
25 €
Kenwood nx-320 uhf NEXEDGE nxdn And analog portable radio tk
+3

Kenwood nx-320 uhf NEXEDGE nxdn And analog portable radio tk

Tuesday, October 12, 10:48 PM - Radio transceivers
9240 Zele
129 €
MICRONTA 3-WAY CB TESTER Cat n° 21-526A TANDY RADIO SHACK
+3

MICRONTA 3-WAY CB TESTER Cat n° 21-526A TANDY RADIO SHACK

Thursday, September 30, 10:39 PM - Radio transceivers
1860 Meise
35 €

TRANSCEIVERS  ICOM IC-F34GS  - VHF 136 - 174 MHz  - NEW - BL
+3

TRANSCEIVERS ICOM IC-F34GS - VHF 136 - 174 MHz - NEW - BL

Saturday, September 18, 10:57 PM - Radio transceivers
1050 Ixelles
99,90 €
CB BREAKER BEAM - Ampoule neuve pour haut antenne voiture

CB BREAKER BEAM - Ampoule neuve pour haut antenne voiture

Friday, August 20, 10:38 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
5 €
Bluetooth Audio Receiver de  Noxon
+2

Bluetooth Audio Receiver de Noxon

Saturday, August 7, 10:45 PM - Radio transceivers
1000 Bruxelles
18,10 €
Kenwood SP-100
+2

Kenwood SP-100

Sunday, July 25, 4:02 AM - Radio transceivers
4690 Bassenge
95 €