Petites Annonces, Radio transceivers

Some search filters are uncorrect:
TRANSCEIVERS  ICOM IC-F34GS  - VHF 136 - 174 MHz  - NEW - BL
+3

TRANSCEIVERS ICOM IC-F34GS - VHF 136 - 174 MHz - NEW - BL

Saturday, September 18, 10:57 PM - Radio transceivers
1050 Ixelles
99,90 €
Beofeng DM-5R Plus - Talkie-Walkie PMR446 / DMR UHF/VHF
+3

Beofeng DM-5R Plus - Talkie-Walkie PMR446 / DMR UHF/VHF

Wednesday, September 15, 3:48 AM - Radio transceivers
1000 Bruxelles
60 €
Beofeng UV-5R 8W VHF/UHF Double Bande Talkie-Walkie PMR446
+3

Beofeng UV-5R 8W VHF/UHF Double Bande Talkie-Walkie PMR446

Thursday, September 9, 10:46 PM - Radio transceivers
1000 Bruxelles
30 €

1x Snom M25 Design DECT Handset with Charging Base
+3

1x Snom M25 Design DECT Handset with Charging Base

Thursday, August 26, 10:48 PM - Radio transceivers
2100 Deurne
22,50 €
Alecto FR-300 Talkies-walkies noir et orange etanche
+3

Alecto FR-300 Talkies-walkies noir et orange etanche

Wednesday, August 25, 10:48 PM - Radio transceivers
6238 Luttre
79 €
CB BREAKER BEAM - Ampoule neuve pour haut antenne voiture

CB BREAKER BEAM - Ampoule neuve pour haut antenne voiture

Friday, August 20, 10:38 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
5 €
ROLINE Data switch Box
+3

ROLINE Data switch Box

Thursday, August 12, 10:39 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
25 €
Bluetooth Audio Receiver de  Noxon
+2

Bluetooth Audio Receiver de Noxon

Saturday, August 7, 10:45 PM - Radio transceivers
1000 Bruxelles
18,10 €

Émetteur récepteur sem 35

Émetteur récepteur sem 35

Thursday, July 29, 10:44 PM - Radio transceivers
7050 Jurbise
180 €
Kenwood ts 2000 HF UHF VHF all mode
+3

Kenwood ts 2000 HF UHF VHF all mode

Thursday, July 29, 10:44 PM - Radio transceivers
1380 Lasne
1 500 €
Kenwood SP-100
+2

Kenwood SP-100

Sunday, July 25, 4:02 AM - Radio transceivers
4690 Bassenge
95 €
Toki Walkie motorola SL1600
+3

Toki Walkie motorola SL1600

Wednesday, July 21, 10:43 PM - Radio transceivers
1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
80 €
Kenwood nx-320 uhf NEXEDGE nxdn / analog portable radio tk p
+3

Kenwood nx-320 uhf NEXEDGE nxdn / analog portable radio tk p

Tuesday, June 22, 10:43 PM - Radio transceivers
9240 Zele
150 €

Formuler z8 pro & z+ Neo
+2

Formuler z8 pro & z+ Neo

Tuesday, June 8, 8:54 AM - Radio transceivers
6000 Charleroi
120 €
Retro/Vintage Miranda Solid State ODR122 - Top Zustand
+3

Retro/Vintage Miranda Solid State ODR122 - Top Zustand

Sunday, January 17, 10:31 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
20 €
Clear-com 1RU WBS-670+ 2 WTR-670 +2casques asl HR-
+3

Clear-com 1RU WBS-670+ 2 WTR-670 +2casques asl HR-

Tuesday, February 12, 12:38 PM - Radio transceivers
7500 Saint-Maur
1 500 €