Petites Annonces, Radio transceivers

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Gigaset CL660HX - DECT-Telefon schnurlos (CL660 HX - DECT-Te
+3

Gigaset CL660HX - DECT-Telefon schnurlos (CL660 HX - DECT-Te

Tuesday, March 2, 10:40 PM - Radio transceivers
81,99 €
Beofeng UV-5R VHF/UHF Double Bande Talkie-Walkie
+3

Beofeng UV-5R VHF/UHF Double Bande Talkie-Walkie

Saturday, February 27, 10:40 PM - Radio transceivers
1000 Bruxelles
30 €
NEC G577 Professional DECT Telephone Handset boxed VGC inc.
+3

NEC G577 Professional DECT Telephone Handset boxed VGC inc.

Friday, February 26, 10:40 PM - Radio transceivers
2100 Deurne
84,50 €
Kenwood TM-733 front panel
+3

Kenwood TM-733 front panel

Saturday, February 20, 5:36 AM - Radio transceivers
1000 Bruxelles
99 €
DC Batterie Repair Aktuelles Test Netzteil-Spannungs Kabel f
+3

DC Batterie Repair Aktuelles Test Netzteil-Spannungs Kabel f

Monday, February 8, 10:46 PM - Radio transceivers
12,99 €
Tisy Talkies Walkie À Longue Portée pour Les Enfants Cadeaux
+3

Tisy Talkies Walkie À Longue Portée pour Les Enfants Cadeaux

Tuesday, January 19, 6:17 AM - Radio transceivers
32,17 €
Retro/Vintage Miranda Solid State ODR122 - Top Zustand
+3

Retro/Vintage Miranda Solid State ODR122 - Top Zustand

Sunday, January 17, 10:31 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
20 €
Antenne SPA -2400/20/18/0/V

Antenne SPA -2400/20/18/0/V

Tuesday, January 5, 8:42 AM - Radio transceivers
5530 Yvoir
75 €
Alecto FR-300 Talkies-walkies noir et orange etanche
+3

Alecto FR-300 Talkies-walkies noir et orange etanche

Thursday, December 17, 10:55 PM - Radio transceivers
6238 Luttre
79 €
LOCK MOUNTING BRACKETS VINTAGE (NEUF)
+3

LOCK MOUNTING BRACKETS VINTAGE (NEUF)

Thursday, November 12, 10:41 AM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
25 €

TRANSCEIVERS  ICOM IC-F34GS  - VHF 136 - 174 MHz  - NEW - BL
+3

TRANSCEIVERS ICOM IC-F34GS - VHF 136 - 174 MHz - NEW - BL

Saturday, October 10, 6:33 AM - Radio transceivers
1050 Ixelles
69,90 €
7x Motorola talkie-walkie K7GFV700
+3

7x Motorola talkie-walkie K7GFV700

Saturday, August 22, 10:34 PM - Radio transceivers
4120 Neupré
210 €
Kenwood Tk 3101
+3

Kenwood Tk 3101

Tuesday, July 28, 10:32 PM - Radio transceivers
6990 Hotton
50 €
CB BREAKER BEAM - Ampoule neuve pour haut antenne voiture

CB BREAKER BEAM - Ampoule neuve pour haut antenne voiture

Saturday, June 27, 10:31 PM - Radio transceivers
5310 Dhuy
5 €
Tape Adhesive For old Phone  Screen 0.66mm

Tape Adhesive For old Phone Screen 0.66mm

Friday, June 19, 10:32 PM - Radio transceivers
1 €